New To CTA Webinar

Written By Call To Action

|

February 26, 2019

May 29, 2019 at 5pm Pacific/6pm Mountain/7pm Central/8pm Eastern

Are you a new¬†member of Call To Action or considering becoming a member? Do you want to get more involved in our work, but aren’t sure how? Join us for our new member webinar to meet CTA staff and Vision Council members, ask questions and find out how you can become part of CTA’s work. Hosted by CTA Executive Director Zach Johnson and Communications Manager Christine Haider-Winnett.

This webinar will be a chance for Call To Action’s new members and people discerning membership to get to know CTA staff, ask questions about the organization and learn about how they can take part in our work. There will be a particular focus on introducing new and inquiring members to the organization, but all are welcome to participate!

Instructions for joining the webinar:

RSVP to let us know you’re coming, and send us questions that you want addressed on the webinar, here.

To join the webinar on Wednesday evening, go to this link: https://zoom.us/s/508958222. If you haven’t used Zoom before you’ll need to download some software in advance here.

Or you can join us via telephone by calling +1 646 558 8656. When you’re asked for your webinar ID number enter 508 958 222.