Chapters

Click on a state below or choose from the menu to the right to view chapters.

ALASKA

Call To Action Alaska

Ritchie Musick
907.479.5336
Email: ritchiemusick@gci.net 

CALIFORNIA

CTA of the Redwood Empire

CTA Northern California

CTA Sacramento

Jim Jepson Gwen Watson Caryl Callsen
Website: www.cta-redwood.org Email: animo3@pacbell.net Website: www.saccta.org
707.569.1463 209.295.2151
Email: jajrnj@comcast.net Email: graycall@volcano.net

 

 

CTA Southern California

CTA San Diego

Jan & Tom Honore Website: www.cta-sandiego.org
310.559.7577 PO Box 84147
San Diego, CA 92138-4146
Email: thonore@sbcglobal.net Email: cta_sandiego@yahoo.com

COLORADO

Colorado

Marcie Dahlen
 303.670.0034
Email: marciedahlen@me.com

FLORIDA

CTA Southwest Florida

Website: www.cta-swfla.org
Ellen McNally
239.390.0880
Email: ejmcnally@comcast.net

GEORGIA

CTA Friends in Georgia

Diane Dougherty
678.918.1945
Email: add57@numail.org

ILLINOIS

CTA Chicago

West Suburban Chicago

CTA Southern Illinois (FOSIL)

Bob Heineman Margaret & Don Donahue Lena Woltering
Email: CallToActionChicago@gmail.com Email: donald.w.donahue@gmail.com Email: fosilize@gmail.com

INDIANA

CTA Michiana

Steve Nani
574.233.7057
Email: nanis@centerforhospice.org

IOWA

CTA Iowa City

Bonnie Murphy
319.351.7474
Email: bmurphyy@yahoo.com

KANSAS

CTA Heart of America (Kansas City)

Janelle Lazzo
Email: lazzoj@aol.com

LOUISIANA

CTA New Orleans
Paula D’Albor Stuckart
504 473-7906
Email: pdstuckart@hotmail.com

MARYLAND

CTA Maryland

Ryan Sattler
443.275.1180
Email: RyanSattler@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston Area Organizing

Norma Harrington Stan & Eileen Doherty
617.296.2113 781.749.7871
Email: fortitude46@gmail.com Email: stan.ctane@gmail.com

 

 

Cape Cod

Southwest Massachusetts

Kathy Schatzberg Pat McSweeney
508.362.5231 508.822.2882
Email: k.schatzberg@comcast.net Email: patmcs1@juno.com

MICHIGAN

CTA Michigan
(State Chapter)

Kalamazoo

Saginaw

Marianne Bernard Kim Franke & Jim Rose Ron & Rosemary Moon
248.6251723 269.544.2486 989.781.0921
Email: kimfranke4057@hotmail.com Email: roseron@sbcglobal.net

 

Rochester

Macomb County

Metro Detroit

Mike Daly Jerry Schoof Julia Archer
248.651.7075 586.825.0027 313.562.2423
Email: mikedaly@tir.com Email: j.schoof@att.net Email: juliaarcher@sbcglobal.net

 

Grand Rapids

Up North

Washtenaw

Kathy O’Bee John Chuchman Website: www.cta-wc.org
616.676.0749 231.633.3464 Randy Vonck
Email: kathrynobee@gmail.com Email: poetman@torchlake.com 734.483.7640
Email: rcvonck@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

CTA Minnesota

Art Stoeberl
651.636.7356
Email: rcvonck@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Catholic Action Network
(St. Louis)

CTA Heart of America (Kansas City)

Website: www.catholicactionnetwork.org
Jenn Reyes Lay Janelle Lazzo
314.709.6995 913.432.3675
Email: can@catholicactionnetwork.org Email: janellelaz@aol.com

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

CTA Nebraska (State Chapter)

     Omaha

Nancy Lueking      Mary Ruth Stegman
402.483.1745      402.556.5142
Email: gnlueking@earthlink.net      Email: MaryRuth@cox.net

NEVADA

CTA Nevada

Al & Louise Rauckhorst
619.583.5753

NEW HAMPSHIRE

CTA New Hampshire

Chapter currently organizing, contact cta@cta-usa.org for details.

NEW JERSEY

CTA New Jersey

Mary Austin
732.833.4166
Email: austin499@optononline.net

NEW YORK

 

CTA Upstate NY

Buffalo

Steve & Nita Powers Mike Toner Lucille Gervase
518.370.1615 716.308.8666 716.837.8685
Email: spowers7@nycap.rr.com Email: oakleafm@pce.net Email: travelu@verizon.net

Syracuse

Rochester

Utica

Robert Dugan Gloria Ulterino Theresa Zehe
315.428.1990 585.586.3279 315.736.1893
Email: dugan@cnymail.com Email: glorialbf@aol.com Email: jpmtmz@roadrunner.com

Binghamton

Westchester

Tim Taugher Sally Dolan
 607.722.4388 914.234.7758
Email: taughertim@hotmail.com Email: sallydolan@optimum.net
 CTA Metro New York
Art McGrath Margaret Meehan
917.757.0459 212.539.0974
Email: artmcgrath@aol.com Email: magorm513@gmail.com

 OHIO

CTA Columbus

CTA Toledo

Website: www.cta-columbus.org
Tom Lupia Sydney Condray
614.738.3756 419.536.9637
Email: tlupia@aol.com Email: sydneycondray@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA

The Epiphany Group (Tulsa)

Website: www.epiphanygroup.org
Mike Calnan
918.496.3646
Email: irishmike1@cox.net

OREGON

CTA Central Oregon

CTA Northwest Oregon

www.cta-nw-oregon.com
Ria Sutton Nancy Barrett-Dennehy
541.504.7995 503.460.3455
Email: resutton@aol.com ctaportor@prodigy.net

PENNSYLVANIA

CTA Philadelphia

CTA Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh)

Website: www.cta-philadelphia.org
Christa Kerber Barbara Finch
610.649.6539 412.716.9750
Email: Ckerber88@aol.com Email: b.a.finch@att.net

RHODE ISLAND

CTA Rhode Island – Southeast Massachusetts

Tricia Shanley
401.635.4817
Email: pshanley3@cox.net

TENNESSEE

Memphis Organizing

Jerry & Judy Bettice
901.327.8068
Email: jbettice@earthlink.net

 

TEXAS

The Open Window (Dallas)

CTA Rio Grande Valley

Sandra & Pat Haigh Jerry Brazier David Jackson
214.808.2398 956.212.5854
Email: pshaigh@juno.com Email: gdbrazier@gmail.com Email: davidjj_98@yahoo.com

El Paso

San Antonio

Damian Maureira  Carah Helwig
915.858.3857  414.243.9067
Email:magdamaureira@gmail.com Email: carahhelwig@yahoo.com

VERMONT

Vermont Organizing

Terese Black
802.851.5052
Email: gchicoine@myfairpoint.net

VIRGINIA

CTA Harrisonburg

DC & NoVa Organizing

Mike Allain Jeannette Mulherin
540.434.3254 571.216.0459
Email: michaelallain85@gmail.com Email: jemulherin@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

CTA Western Washington

CTA Spokane

Website: www.ctaww.org
Betty & Tom Hill Ron Eberley
360.357.6207 509.747.2226
Email: tombethill@comcast.net Email: janron5@comcast.net

WEST VIRGINIA

CTA West Virginia

Pat Obenauf
304.599.8573
Email: patricia.obenauf@mail.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN

Madison Area

Plattville Area (Fearless Catholics)

Website: www.ctamadison.org
Jeanne Burger Jim Green Charlie Clark
608.221.2782 608.669.2886 608.348.8435
Email: jeanneb.reading6@yahoo.com Email: Bjdiedergreen1@tds.net Email: clarkcfpville@centurytel.net

CANADA

CTA Canada

Laura Cooper Therese Koturbash John Quinn
416.214.1680 204.622.7002 905.934.9115
Email: lfcooper@sympatico.ca Email: t.m.koturbash@gmail.com Email: johnquinn@cogeco.ca